Whole ass

I Only Want Forever Relationships

Whole ass.
That’s part of my brain now.
I’m a whole ass kind of person.
I love it.
My goal in life now is to be able to say to someone “I whole assedly want you”.
It’s feeding them three lines:

“No way asshole”
“I want your whole ass”
“Huh?”

Which will they choose?

Every love is forever. Loving changes us. The shadow it casts is long, long, long. Is it a dark and cold shadow, is it a warm and welcoming darkness, lights out in a cozy bedroom with someone who whole-assedly wants you back?  Either way, forever, forever, we are changed and the echoes never stop, whether anyone is there to hear them or not.

Leave a Reply

